Kevin’s Last Post :)

Posted: May 24, 2013 by HuskyStaff3 in Uncategorized

Well, it’s been a long–HARD–year at Alice C. Harris Intermediate. I’ve laughed and cried and have had lots of fun. I had a chance to meet a new best friend and find who I admire from the opposite gender.  😉  Well, it’s time to say good-bye, but not ALL “good-byes” have to be sad. I will certainly miss my teachers. I find it a gaurantee that I’ll cry again at the last day. 7th grade has been my hardest year, but it has been the best in some aspects.

 

                                        

Leave a Reply

