My name is Daffnee

Posted: August 31, 2011 by harrisjournalismstaff in Uncategorized

Hi my name is Daffnee!!:) I am from Tremonton Utah.  My full name is Daffnee Belle 🙂 I am from a family of 8 my moms name is Becky, my dads name is Bob, my oldest brothers name is Beau he is  and has a 6-year-old boy, a 3-year-old little girl and a 1-year-old little girl, my oldest sisters name is Celee she is married with two kids a 4-year-old girl and a 4 month old little boy, my other brothers name is Baylor he is 22, my other sisters names is Libbee she is 20, the youngest boy names is Baxtor he is a senior, and then there’s ME!! and i am thirteen! I have brown hair and brown eyes !! And i am in 7th grade!!:) I love to dance and hang out with my friends!!:) 🙂

 

Comments
  1. Maryssa says:

    Hey Daff! I am really excited for journalism and excited to get to know you a little better! 😀

Leave a comment